Our leadership team works closely together, and in collaboration with the Board of Directors, to provide leadership and organizational management in the areas of mission, operations, support services, finance, and business development, and provides leadership in the strategic direction of the organization.

Joseph Woodin, Chief Executive Officer
Shaun Keef, Chief Finance Officer
Kelley Gaul-Houser, Director of Human Resources
Lee Yale, Chief Nursing Officer
Laura Hansen, Director of Physician/Provider Practices
Glenn Radeke, Facilities Director
Emma Schumann, Director of Strategic Initiatives & Services
Derotha Ferraro, Director of Public Relations & Marketing
Susan M. Shover, Director of Quality Management

Administrative offices are open Monday – Friday, 8:00am-5:00pm.  (907) 235-0325